Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Rangemaster tactical rifles, Is this a wise choice?
BlueBullet
post Jul 18 2013, 19:46
Post #1

FNG

Group: Registered
Member No.: 22,815
Rifle:looking to purchase in future
Optics:Looking to purchase in future
Ammo:Once decided on calibre

This is my first post as a new member, I am fairly new to long range shooting and only have experience with 7.62 but as my skills progress I am looking to get into the new world of very long range shooting. I have no experience with 338 LM or 50 cals, I have been looking into the rangemaster tactical rifles.
As everyone here has alot of experience are rangemaster very accurate rifles and a good choice compared to more well known brands and a wise investment for a long term purchase regarding reliability and any downsides users have found through testing or ownership.
Any rifles of these ammunitions would be a great expense for me to buy and run with costs involved and it would be something I would keep and use a for long time, so needless to say I wish to make a wise purchase that will be accurate, reliable, long lasting and a joy to shoot.
Sorry for being so long winded but any help will be gratefully received.
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
usngunner
post Jul 18 2013, 20:17
Post #2

The "Un" Luddite. A Patriot first and foremost.
Group Icon

Group: SP Admin
Member No.: 4,917
Rifle:Savage 10fp .308 Custom by Gunner.
Optics:Nightforce NXS NP-R1
Ammo:Handloads all the way!

I'm guessing you are in England?

+Quote Post
BlueBullet
post Jul 19 2013, 4:49
Post #3

FNG