This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Sniper Challenge Partners

I have a had a couple of members who want to attend but need partners. I thought I would start this thread so you can hook up if needed. I know that Zak Smith is in need, and he is a great guy and a great shooter. There was at least one other person on the board, and I have a friend of mine locally here who is in need of a partner as well. Dave gets on here on occasion and he is also a really good guy. Lots of god people here, and remember that is a big part of these things. A chance to meet people and learn.

So lets use this thread to get acquainted and pair up if needed.

Thanks
    Dave
    Dave Bahde

Training is the key to survival, the harder you train, the more likely you are to survive!

Thanks for posting the thread, Dave.

All my local buddies are busy next month with other stuff going on, and I'd like to shoot this match. I've been shooting 3Gun for about two years, precision rifle matches for a year, and my partner and I did OK at Dave Lauck's ITRC in 2004.

thanks
    Zak
    ColoradoMultigun.com
    Also local 3Gun and Precision Rifle in Raton

Comment

WOW! Now Dave is running a dating service for single Snipers! As if he didn't have enough on his plate already!

"Hi! I'm Mike and I'm a single Sniper. I'm a Pisces, I like pina coladas, getting caught in the rain, ghillie suits and Remington 700s in .308 or larger. My turnoffs are .223 bolt guns, shooting in the rain and Spotters that won't share their cammy paint. My favorite color is woodland MARPAT and my favorite food is a chicken ala king MRE washed down with a canteen of warm water. If you are also lonely, and need a partner for the SPSC West competition, call me at (888)555-1234."

www.precision-applications.com

It's knowing that when I get up in the morning and my feet hit the floor, the Devil says, "Shit! He's awake!"